You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Designing a Public Signage!

in #design7 years ago

Hi @animate, thanks for your comment! I am not a connoisseur in graphic design work so I certainly welcome your feedback. Giving some personality to the icons would be actually great. It will not only encourage them for a guided behavior but also will make people smile.

I recently saw your SNDBOX design challenge as well. What a great work and congratulations! Looking forward to see more of your work as well =]

Sort:  

Hi ya. Ah thanks. It was fun to make. I'm not really a graphic designer either. I mainly prefer to animate other peoples designs. But I do like and follow design ideas and trends. And love coming up with different ideas myself.

Yes I think people would tend to engage and remember stuff if its has a friendly and fun personality to it. Keep up the good work.

Cool. speak again soon.
@animate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47