Header Winner! Do You Want A Customed Header To Stylish Your Blog? 🙈

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Steemit thumbnail.png

Hello folks!

A couple of days ago I annouced a header giveaway to those people who commented my post. This is the post if you want to check it :)

https://steemit.com/design/@carlosd15/customed-headers-for-sale-do-you-want-one-for-free-check-this-post

I will keep open my proposal of making customed headers to stylish your blogs and make your content look cooler 😱 therefore if you want one just please join my discord channel to get in contact with me :)

Discord channel:

Join discord chat.png


The winner of this giveaway is....

@ddot

Thank you bro for having the time to look at my posts and further than that have the time to leave an honest comment ^^

This is your header!

Let's make a beautiful world.png

Please just let me know if this is something you like, otherwise I will work it until you have something you like, also I did some not-accurate eye calculations about the resolution for it, just try it and see what happens :)


That was all for today! please keep an eye on my posts and giveaways! they are super easy to get access and win some random prizes like this one!


😺 Do you want to help me? 😺

I'm a self employeed graphic designer who dreams on having his own business and plenty dedication to his profession.

I'm spending time and effort with so much energy to bring cool content almost daily!

If you want to extend your love to my ideas it is super easy to do :)
You can decide on:

  1. Following
  2. Upvoting
  3. Resteeming
  4. Commenting
  5. Sending SBD or STEEM tips to my account @carlosd15

You can get in contact with me through:

Discord app:

Join discord chat.png

Steemit Chat:

Join Steemit chat.png

😺c ya later! 😺

Sort:  

Hey man, this is really cool. I'm going to be in the market for a header or footer, banner type to advertise my upcoming daily NBA pick'em contest. I was thinking about doing a contest but maybe I'll do a different contest and you and I can talk about the banner instead. Let me know if this is something you'd be interested in, although it probably would be a week or two. I really like what I've seen of your work and would be excited to talk a bit more when the time comes. As long as this is cool, I'll get a hold of you in a few weeks. Thanks!

sounds exciting! just get back to me when you are about to lunch it :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carlosd15 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Awesome mate!! Thanks a lot, I really appreciate it :)
The header is wonderful, how do I put it on my wall, is there an upload link which I can set up in the settings for the header?
Sorry if this is a dumb question 🙈
Anyway thanks again for the header I really like it :)

Greetings @ddot

I was able to save and upload the image again and tried it out, unfortunately the size of the header does not really fit well. You can have a look @ddot, it just shows the center of the header without the letters

Hello bro! can you please contact me at the discord chat, here I will help you to get it perfectly sized ^^: https://discord.gg/jKGxd3R

A beautiful header, absolutely love it. Great work @carlosd15!

Thank you mate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46