You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Header Winner! Do You Want A Customed Header To Stylish Your Blog? 🙈

in #design7 years ago

Hey man, this is really cool. I'm going to be in the market for a header or footer, banner type to advertise my upcoming daily NBA pick'em contest. I was thinking about doing a contest but maybe I'll do a different contest and you and I can talk about the banner instead. Let me know if this is something you'd be interested in, although it probably would be a week or two. I really like what I've seen of your work and would be excited to talk a bit more when the time comes. As long as this is cool, I'll get a hold of you in a few weeks. Thanks!

Sort:  

sounds exciting! just get back to me when you are about to lunch it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50