Customed Headers For Sale - Do You Want One For Free? Check This Post!! 🎉

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Steemit thumbnail.png

Hello Steemians!

Yesterday I was talking to my friend @reggaemuffin and he wanted me to design a header for him and this was the result after an extensive 10 hour talk:

Reggaemuffin.png

so then I thought: What if someone needs a customed designed header?


Customed headers for sale

Please contact me through my discord or steemit channel to discuss all the details about it!

Discord app:

Join discord chat.png

Steemit Chat

Join Steemit chat.png


I want a custumed free header! 🙀

All you have to do is leave a comment on this post saying whatever you want... yes literally.... and then you would have a chance to win a customed header by me. Winner will be announced this friday 18 August 2017.

Sort:  

That header is so incredibly epic! I can't thank you enough. tip! 5

You have really talked for 10h as Carlos says? :D ...I dont belive.

nah it was just kidding ...

We were chatting so not full on all the time, but yeah it was a long discussion :)

lol I took me like 2 hours to make it correctly aligned, on the other hand it helped me to know how to tweak it xD

Amazing project, would love to have a customed header. Something with nature animals and a bond between helping the animals in need or how to make the world a more beautiful place?
Mabye I am the lucky one on august 18. :)

Greetings @ddot

Thanks bro! we will see what happen this friday! ^^

actually.. love animals too.. if I could... I would have all the cats and dogs of this town on my care :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carlosd15 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

this is amazing

thank you !!

hello ! are you a robot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97