You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chlorophyll Is Thicker Than Water

That's deep man! I admire the way you stay strong and see life in a positive light. A man after my own heart. I have two siblings both brothers. I truly hate myself for it, but at times I wish I never.

The older one, alcohol has taken control of his 'unfair' life. I do what I can to help, but he can only cure himself.

The younger one... well, I rarely see or hear from him. On the last occasion we happened to cross paths, he had the look and mannerisms of a devout junkie. To be honest I don't need that shit in my life.

Then there's me... My life needs to be full of light hearted whitty humour.

Live, love and laugh! - life's too short for any other crap!

Sort:  

I appreciate you sharing that dude, thanks a lot. I like to think I’m not the only one. I’ve been taking notes for a future post actually about ‘groups’ of people: co workers, family, neighbor, whatever the groups are, we typically have one that’s capable of damaging us emotionally. I’m trying to cut that ‘group’ out, I’ll let you know how it works out!

Thanks a lot for running straight, I mean stopping by @sivehead, I always look forward to reading what you have to say!

Hey dude, and congrats on attention your comedy post is getting.

Thanks @dandays, I appreciate you appreciating me sharing that man.

we typically have one that’s capable of damaging us emotionally. I’m trying to cut that ‘group’ out,

Yeah, who needs that shit... life can be hard enough at times without that added too.

Hey dude, and congrats on attention your comedy post is getting.

Damn dude, gotta say a big THANK YOU! for the poke in that direction @dandays. That is turning out to be my biggest rewarding post so far. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67