Monk into woods - Deranged Photography Contest

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
Here is my best shot into this amazing contest.
Last year I was on religious hiking into Indian Himalayas, place called 'Shrikhand Mahadev Kailash', situated on 5149 meters from sea level. Shrikhand is related to Hindu Lord 'Shiva', and on top of this pilgrimage you see the almost 30 feet tall broken Shivlinga which represents the Shiva. So while coming down I clicked this image of a monk who is going down very fast.
I hope you will like my entry. Have a nice day.

If you want to participate in this contest, please go through below link:
https://steemit.com/derangedphotography/@derangedvisions/hit-me-with-your-best-shot-deranged-photography-contest

IMG_1790.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @himalayanwomb, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @derangedvision doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44