You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fragilidad

We agree, for most people it is difficult to always put yourself in the place of an animal or a plant, especially when doing what we think will make us happy; and above all because many times they do not educate us in this empathy.
About the birds in captivity, there are those that are born in cages; and the truth is that there is a good chance that they will not survive outside of it, because I believe that there are even species that have been manipulated in captivity; but there are many who are captured in their natural habitat.
In any case, luckily, I learned in time that the flight is more beautiful than my need to feel "useful" or have something beautiful in my house.
Thank you very much for commenting, I'm very glad you did it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45