Sort:  

5rysgz7lm9t01.jpg

I walk a few miles when I'm off from work. Pick up cans and scrap metal. Take the metal to scrap yard, buy stocks that pay me a dividend every month.

Never heard of that, nice combination of all 3.

Thank you, sir.

Simple and very true

I used to be particularly addicted to the internet and had to purposely put a halt to it. You're quite right

yo, brother. i just wanted you to know. I did not authorize the kick from the chat. it wasn't me. even though i didn't fully agree with what you were saying. it was not grounds to be booted from steemPunks. i admit, you were pissing me off. lol but that was awesome. you trolled me. lol i took the bait. please feel free to come talk some shit any time. you are welcome brother. much love Fam.

you're friend ,
Okkulte

i wasn't trolling you, I was just not giving a fuck about your feelings aka talking to you like a baby (that is a compliment).

I know that you have a hard skin and I am seriously just tired of talking to people like they are babies (most are nowadays, sensitive af).

of course you were pissed off, it was personal after all, but that increases the value of the discussion and feelings shouldn't prevent anyone from saying the truth or what they think.

Yepp that'll do it for sure. People say that all the time.

How you been man?

Pretty good, currently reaping what I have sown in the past (a calm apartment, nature sanctuary, better guitar skills, a more stable income) and planting new seeds of growth (uninstalled video games and unsubbed youtube channels).

I will also participate in a marathon at the end of this month and meet up with like minded people of the area here in 2 days.

Training a lot for the marathon, it motivates me and I like challenges.

If you are on the right place, and you are doing the right thing, the happiness came. If you don't... you know. Maybe the universe thinks, you are useless.

@valorforfreedom depression is real. Been there in many points in my life. I write, I travel, eat sleep, anything to make its symptoms go away. I count my blessings when I do that they go away.

Follow the price of Copper. Deepressing.

The steem price is depressing enough for me :)))

That's why it belongs in your "why my depression won't go away"starter pack. Stocks go up while the copper price would suggest that industry has been slowing down globally for the last year.

Good suggestion actually, would have made it even better.

Fuck the industry, shit has been ruining the world enough now man, hope recess continues.

here in Germany RWE wants to cut down the biggest mixed forest in europe and even contract partners are backing away - progress?

Who knows, I might get involved in right wing politics by the way, I am meeting up with Achim and his friends on friday and we make a large campfire in achims garden and just talk.

One of his friends is an AFD politcian, might ask him what they do, I don't want to get involved in all this talking bullshit, but I would like to be among more like-minded people and change something and participate in activities.

I agree with all this but cannabis. It has been proven to help depression

And it is proven that it doesn't.

There are people successful with cannabis no doubt, but all of them have trouble appreciating life without it because it causes dopamine spikes wich fry the dopamine receptors over a long period of time making it unable to enjoy normal life.

That's how all addictions work.

I am currently writing a big post about that.

GT_lec2_slide52-medium.jpg

1495963591329.jpg

As you can see, weed is pretty harmless when you look at the graphs, but people rarely leave it at 1 joint, furthermore, weed dulls your senses. - Its a very good escape

9.-Reward.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77