You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Don't Know Why my Depression Won't Go Away" - Starterpack

yo, brother. i just wanted you to know. I did not authorize the kick from the chat. it wasn't me. even though i didn't fully agree with what you were saying. it was not grounds to be booted from steemPunks. i admit, you were pissing me off. lol but that was awesome. you trolled me. lol i took the bait. please feel free to come talk some shit any time. you are welcome brother. much love Fam.

you're friend ,
Okkulte

Sort:  

i wasn't trolling you, I was just not giving a fuck about your feelings aka talking to you like a baby (that is a compliment).

I know that you have a hard skin and I am seriously just tired of talking to people like they are babies (most are nowadays, sensitive af).

of course you were pissed off, it was personal after all, but that increases the value of the discussion and feelings shouldn't prevent anyone from saying the truth or what they think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03