Sort:  

The steem price is depressing enough for me :)))

That's why it belongs in your "why my depression won't go away"starter pack. Stocks go up while the copper price would suggest that industry has been slowing down globally for the last year.

Good suggestion actually, would have made it even better.

Fuck the industry, shit has been ruining the world enough now man, hope recess continues.

here in Germany RWE wants to cut down the biggest mixed forest in europe and even contract partners are backing away - progress?

Who knows, I might get involved in right wing politics by the way, I am meeting up with Achim and his friends on friday and we make a large campfire in achims garden and just talk.

One of his friends is an AFD politcian, might ask him what they do, I don't want to get involved in all this talking bullshit, but I would like to be among more like-minded people and change something and participate in activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96