You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suicide Prevention/Awareness Month - Part 1

in #depression6 years ago

HI @fionasfavourites, most definitely.

I feel I should have done all of this last week, but I have 2 more posts along this line. They are going to feature a few groups that are overlooked. After everything, I have been through and living with this for roughly 30 years. Working with bad practitioners, that throw medicine at you rather than try to help.

10 years ago I finally found a therapist and psychiatrist that worked together to come up with my medication routine and proper form of therapy has helped immensely. I'm very glad you found value in this.

Sort:  

I am glad you have found a routine that works for you. I look forward to your next posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52