The Conversation Continues

As I write about my own experience with depression, my goal is to offer hope and support to others who might be struggling, or who find themselves locked in the mire of depression and are wrestling with suicidal thoughts or feelings. I had previously thought that Steemit might be the appropriate platform for this discussion, but I've decided to relocate the conversation to a setting where I feel safer and far more comfortable - my own website.

Please follow along as I continue to share my story: http://theessentiallife.com.au/the-essential-life-britten-thompson/
Britten Thompson.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @theessentiallife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77