You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Nowhere Fast

in #depression6 years ago

Thx for taking the time to read and respond @ thistle-rock. Truly appreciate it.

Wow. Happy to hear that your mom is doing well at 90. I hope to be so lucky as to have my kids give a damn when I older. Lol

You are right though. Just cherish the times together.

The loss of a pet is truly the hardest thing I’ve personally faced. I feel as though this pain will be with me forever. I’ll just figure out how to buy it and mask it.

Sorry to hear about the business. It’s so hard to get by these days with a small enterprise. You are correct though about life being too short to stay unhappy in what we do.

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34