You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DeleteFacebook - Some Poems and a Song to Share (on Facebook)

in #deletefacebook6 years ago

Hi @chrisroberts, it never ceases to amaze me how easy you make limericks look to a struggling free-verse poet like me :D I humbly invite you to submit an entry for round 21 of the Information Finding Championship so that you can share your talent with a community of people looking to bring out the best in each other so that we can all learn and grow!

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-21

Sort:  

That looks pretty fun... I really like the grand prize of having digital art made of myself. :)

I might join in! I do lots of different things.

I know that the people at @ifc would definitely love to have you participate and show us the power of limericks (and other things) :D

The challenges and prizes are not too bad either :)

Yep come join in
There is no sin
To come and win
And become king

I think thats better😂😂

Thank you once again @plushzilla for working so hard in promoting the ifc! You truly are an amazing person!

Great limericks indeed! We would love to have you aboard! There are a few open rounds so feel free to enter any and all of them at your leisure! Until then steem on!!!

Thanks! I entered a poem in the current round :D
Looking forward to being part of the Information Finding Championship!

Awesome! Also, glad to see you made your entry! Looking forward to reading more!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50