Earn SBD/Steem by delegating to the @bellyrub now!

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

PowerGenerator_SCR_Game1.jpg

As the title states @bellyrub is looking to get more delegation.


If you are interested please shoot @zeartul a message on Steemit.chat
Payments will be done Monthly in SBD, so you can use that extra SBD for your favorite @bellyrub for more votes.

The contract will run for 1 month after that we can renegotiate the terms.

I will resume my votes tommorrow you missed a vote do not worry you will get it.


Steem Is down to $1.01 buy buy buy

1.PNG

I Bought 500 More Steem today you can read it Here


zeartul has hit 5,000 Steem Power!!


Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount over .5 of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today


I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness


Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

Sort:  

@zeartul - Awesome man! I don't have too much SBD or steem so doubt if my small amounts would interest bellyrub. Hopefully, will have more in future.

Keep up the good work. It is great seeing @bellyrub grow!

Regards,

@vm2904

I must promote @bellyrub to my friends in Indonesian Steemit Community at once. I would like to work together with you to get success in Steemit. I have suggested my friends to buy steem in my post like you did. This is the best chance for us to invest the steem. Thanks.

Thank You @zeartul in giving of yourself to make STEEMIT a better place for ALL..........I now need to go find some more FIAT to add to my STEEM POWER like you did at these levels.

Nice post my frends ,
Good job ,,,

thanks man for the info.. i desperately need it. i dont have any steem power yet, Thanks again

This post has received a 42.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zeartul.

Hi I'm trying very hard to save about $10, 000 Australians dollars for my child's custody battle that has been going on since 2011 . I've Spent in total over $80,000 in australian dollars in legal costs ,,,, I can't afford to help ... more like I wish I could crowd fund here for my court case

@zeartul unique ,Thank you very much .. upvote

Congratulations @zeartul, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 177 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3488.31. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62