zeartul has hit 5,000 Steem Power!! Super stoked over 400K Delegated SP making moves.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am super stoked I finally hit 5K Steem Power, when I look back though that 5K could of been 10K, there are no regrets though none. Holding steempower is my end goal.

Bellyrub has 3,000 Steem Power


Something interesting though is 90% of SP has been earned by curating (running the bot itself).

Earning almost 10K with both accounts has been a nice journey and it will only keep getting better through here on out.

Are you powering up?

As far as Steemit goes I believe in this platform, I had a discussion with another member on here about Steemit is still in Beta and we seem to forget that. We are the testers we are the ones who are testing this damn wonderful site!

Witness


I have learned so much being on here and as well running my witness node and also running @bellyrub, The knowledge I am getting being on here is priceless. This platform has over 400K accounts but I say close to 30K-50K are truly active. Wow the numbers seems a bit odd but it sure does seem like it.

My Eden wallet:

could get better, still working on it.


I got these in the mail yesterday:

SQLBkOk.jpg

They came out great and only 1500 were minted and was only able to pick up 10... A bit sad but I still got a piece of steem/steemit history.


Also representing our SMT T-shirts:

20171014_141501.jpg


Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount over .5 of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today


I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness


Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

Sort:  

Nice going!! Good to see that hard work pays off in the long run... Keep it going man! I'll be there one day too hopefully.
#thealliance

Lets do it man every one can do it!

It's all about attitude man, keeping positive is half the battle won. Back it up with good work and it's there for the taking :)

Congrats! I am very happy to be an early adopter and beta tester here, I really believe this project could revolutionize social media from now on, very exciting 😁

@zeartul I had to give you a nice UP Vote for this accomplishment. Thank You for being here on STEEMIT and helping to make it a better place for everyone who comes here.............People like you is what keeps me consistent and active on a daily basis on this platform.

Why thank you! I really appreciate that.

You got it !!

You are doing amazing I use oftenly service bellyrub

Hello @zeartul

Congratulations on this new unlocked achievements,more to come your way and i must say i love those shirts below.

Congratulations man. Hard work definitely pays off eventually. You have really been doing much here, I'm so happy for you.

Congrats @zeartul :)

Hey boss I see you making moves!

A few questions:

  1. According to steemd your account is 16 months / 480 days old. Right now you have 5005 Steem which means, you added an average of 10.5 per day. Was it at the beginning (~half a year back) more per day or did it accelerate in the recent weeks/months?

  2. Do you also own the account @zeratul or is that someone else?

  3. Is @Zeartul a Zerg/Stacraft referecence?

  4. I will vote you as a witness, but only if you answer these questions and can I have a big fat upvote please? Thanks;-)

Oh great, good job, keep moving :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62