Steem price down time to buy! 500 Steem bought for 510 SBD!!

in #steem7 years ago

Time to Buy STEEM!

$1.01
1.PNG
Is the current price of one steem, if you are into steemit for the long run it is a for sure time to buy.
I missed the price lower than this, so if it goes down again you bet I will pick some more up.

If nothing at all Here are the key points to get steem

Steempower + Steem delegation + SMT's

20171014_142031.jpg

Sort:  

Steem really needs to outperform Bitcoin for a couple of weeks so investors are willing to invest more...go steem go!!!

@zeartul It is always good to buy on the Pullbacks in Crypto.

We are on the same wavelength!

Beautiful dog! And clearly a Steemit fan, too.

I'd be happy if the price went up a bit... I've had to power down to fund disaster expenses left, right and center... not getting much, these days.

hahahaha funny picture

This is real time to buy steem, bcz steem price lower than current price. It will be advantage for us. Thank you for sharing most important info @zeartul
I followed/ Upvote/ Resteemed

I am also doing exactly the same
I am doing orders at 1.035 - 1.04 Steem to steem dollars

more probably the price will shoot up at 1.4 - 1.5 Steem to Steem Dollars and I will earn 40% minimum for my time of investment :)

Steem price was down so then can be take profitable advantage if we have more.I will hope steem price low immediate season.
Follow, Upvote, Resteem

Beautiful dog you have my friend and love the shirt and the necklace (collar).
I try to buy Steem as much as I can right now because it is pretty low and I hear people saying it will go to $5.00 or some say $10.00. Thanks for sharing this, it just gives more motivation to invest into Steem since I'm here for the long run, and like you I'll just keep on buying it if it keeps on going down. Following so that I can keep learning from you and to see more of your cute baby photos.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62