I am not sure whether it is good or bad..

in #delegation6 years ago

For last few days I noticed that I am not posting that much that I used to post that earlier.
I decided to use my extra surplus of steem to be delegated to the @tipu.
Not sure whether it is good decision or bad one to convert liquid steem into SP and then to delegate but anyway I guess I will be earning some steem even I am not active here

Sort:  

Congratulations @r1s2g3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service

( 11 resteem+upvote left )

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10650+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

Make sure to check out our new project: @lifetimebot - a subscription & share based upvote-bot. Only a few shares left for purchase at the moment.

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Loading...

This post has received a 29.58% upvote from thanks to: @r1s2g3.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Hello @r1s2g3

I guess you decided not to post again since then?

I would like to take an opportunity to thank you for your latest comment related to STO vs ICO. I appreciate your time and effort.

Will follow your content closely,
Cheers, Thomas from CreativeBlue

It is not that I will not be going to post again but I am taking break currently. Instead of keeping my SP idle I decided to delegate it.

Congratulations @r1s2g3! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Are you still around @r1s2g3?

Or did you give up on Steemit already? :(

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49