You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Amazing! Amazing!!
I'm happy because the season of love is upon us, its in the air you just can't ignore it. Its like a cloud that has come to settle on this platform. Thank you Mr Dru.. @ejemai for this generousity.

26166159_1981345171890660_6314817681262486329_n.jpg
"There can never be another steemit" according to @surpassinggoogle.
I strongly believe this because of the love and bond we share that has grown and kept this community as a living entity that interacts on deep social and interpersonal levels.
Everyone has a story of some person(s) who came along and changed the scenery around their lives on this platform, i like to call them Angels On The Blockchain

This delegation is an act of love and benevolence and therefore can't be deserved but recieved in the spirit of love and gratitude. The same act of benevolence that has made you an Angel on the blockchain is my motivation for starting a giveaway here and i would love to continue being of great support to more people and recieving this delegation would be a dream come true.
I hope that i can impact other people as i grow on the platform creating more avenues for this amazing trail you have blazed.
I desire to grow so i can help others grow, i desire to be an Angel on the blockchain. I believe that this will help me show love to others in ways that will inspire them to be more and achieve their dreams on this platform.

"Everyone has something to offer" - @surpassinggoogle.

I believe if there's the opportunity to express this, we would make the world around us a more beautiful place.
Thank you.

I hope my application is favorably considered
@ejemai @mosunomotunde

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72