Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 8731.67).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Damn I was hoping this would work so I could follow in your footsteps.

I think it works better if the price of Steem goes up but I think everything on the Steem blockchain works better that way. lol

I hope you earn some good SP from your delegation stuff!

Hopefully I earn a small profit at least unless Steem moons then maybe I will be a rich Steem mogul. lol

Price is rising $1.60...

I'm a little pissed I can't get into my Binance account to buy and the other exchange I use doesn't have steem / SBD ... I have to do something about my Binance accoount tomorrow.

Cryptos will probably go down during the week again.

Sooner or later it will moon. So you will be Steem rich :)

I think something strange is going on with my payouts for the loans.

Maybe you get double payments for 1 week since I renewed?

It just happened now the first time. Maybe there is a short overlap because the next payment started a few hours earlier?

It seems like minnowbooster must be screwed up since you got a triple payment. I think everybody is getting triple payments right now.

Yeah, must be some screw up.

Followed you because i like your post

Thanks. Upvotes are even better. ;) lol

💡 Congratulations, your post was rated Rating of the posts who called djimirji. Period 30.6.2018-2.7.2018.

Reward: 0.001 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65