1 Week of Delegations - 169

in #delegation6 years ago

Yesterday marked 1 week of delegations for me. I went from 253.135 Steem Voting Power to 2133 Steem Voting Power in 1 week.

My Steem Power that I owned did go down. I went from 253.135 to 249.475.

Hopefully in 6 more days I will be at 3,000 Steem Voting Power but it's hard to say for sure.

Monday 6-25
#King
250.430 SP
2,384 VP

Sort:  

Check this out...my vote is worth something now! haha Good luck on 3k

Wow!!! You outvoted me! lol I think you picked a good time to invest.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price
;) lol
FYI you can self upvote especially on my page and especially since you bought Steem. You deserve to reward yourself for your wise decision. #investorrelations
Do you have a slider now?

So close...496 SP lol

Someone invested ..... Below is actual footage of @steven-patrick powering up.

He-Man Master of the Universe! lol

I might still be Adam. You are definitely He-Man now. haha

Here is the first intro I did .. I titled it ...

New Member - Titties And Beer !!

https://steemit.com/newmember/@rentmoney/new-member-titties-and-beer

Your balance is below $0.1. This is your 2nd notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

What are your plans with all that steem?

Hopefully grow my account and get more.

Since NED is powering down a lot of his SP, who knows, you might take his place :)

Yep. I don't think Ned is the one that can take the Steem Blockchain to $1 trillion. ;) lol

He is going to give it all away to me. Nah, I can only dream :)

I was thinking maybe I could help you get to a million. lol You should get some more Steem and help us speed up the process.

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 9629.87).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

What is this @djimirji up thing? I don't really understand it. I clicked on the link And followed. I then put that in one of my comments and nothing happened. What exactly does this mean?

Copy and paste what I did into your last blog post.

Oh. It worked this time. Maybe I didn't copy it right last time. I probably tried to type it.

Happy to provide some of the delegation ;)

Thank you! :)

Get yourself some free steem .. 60 bonuses of at least 2 Steem. Winner gets 72 Steem.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@rentmoney/streamity-airdrop-more

50 free coins in an airdrop as well. Just join telegram group to get.

@mysearchisover Hope you achieve it!

Thanks

💡 Congratulations, your post was rated Rating of the posts who called djimirji. Period 24.6.2018-26.6.2018.

Reward: 0.008 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89