New Member - Titties And Beer !!

in #newmember7 years ago (edited)

Have I got Your Attention .....

I am new to this community and blogging in general. My Blogs will mostly be about Cryptocurrency - Poker Related -Joke related. So if you are into any of the previous mentioned things, follow me to keep up to date with my blogs.

This one will follow under the Joke related category : ) I hope you get as big of a laugh out of the below Video As I did.

Ok Ok .. I know that is enough about me. You came here for Titties and Beer ...

Sort:  

Welcome! lol

Why thank you good sir !

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy your stay, you can follow back@ flexy001 just followed you

I followed you as well.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47