You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Delegations

in #delegation6 years ago

Thank you @bearone !! You are really doing great work and service to the steemit community. If you please find time, check out @boosterke .It is a Kenyan minnow support project that recently started run by @deniskj. It is still very young and I would be really glad if you added it to your list. Thank you once again.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@deniskj/boosterke-minnow-support-program-and-steemkenya-new-year-review

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm so happy to see Kenyans on Steemit. I'll go have a look.

I'll add you guys to the list. If one of your admins can please contact me on Discord that would be great so we can talk about moving Kenya forward. 💗

I really appreciate the help. God bless you. I will definitely inform the admins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54