You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Challenge To Anyone with 1,000 SP

in #delegation6 years ago

I am just a new person, but I have managed to accumulate approx 7sp in my first 11 days of actively contributing to this platform, I have done this by commenting alone and getting to know people. If someone replies to me, I always upvote them (unless it is spam or I have run out of voting power) even though my vote does not count for much (less than 1 cent), it shows that information was valuable to me, and it is great practice for when I do have enough sp to give a few cents. By practicing good habits and forming relationships through comments, I hope to have enough sp in a few months for a slider. Good things take time to build, as they say Rome wasn't built in a day

Sort:  

7SP in 11 days is better than my comments currently get me. Keep going and you will have very little issue growing.

thank-you I will. I am also having fun, which is why I love Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82