You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Challenge To Anyone with 1,000 SP

in #delegation6 years ago

I will not forget the boost you gave my post last month. You are doing great things for the community although you are full of @erodedthoughts. Haha. If people are willing to delegate some sp to minnows, I believe something great will always be around for everyone.
I marvel at my voting power when I see its 100% worth a HUGE amount of 0.00cents. There are some posts you just wish you have a slider to appreciate it but since most of us are in organic growth mode, we just sit back and comment alone. Or as it may be contribute our 1cent at favorqble days.

Sort:  

I am just a new person, but I have managed to accumulate approx 7sp in my first 11 days of actively contributing to this platform, I have done this by commenting alone and getting to know people. If someone replies to me, I always upvote them (unless it is spam or I have run out of voting power) even though my vote does not count for much (less than 1 cent), it shows that information was valuable to me, and it is great practice for when I do have enough sp to give a few cents. By practicing good habits and forming relationships through comments, I hope to have enough sp in a few months for a slider. Good things take time to build, as they say Rome wasn't built in a day

7SP in 11 days is better than my comments currently get me. Keep going and you will have very little issue growing.

thank-you I will. I am also having fun, which is why I love Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88