Getting More By Delegating: @justyy Bank Service

in #delegation6 years ago

Some updates on my personal delegation plan and curation trail as I had restructured them lately to give priority to maximize the benefit for @archisteem to grow. For me, my aim is to grow the account to 5,000SP this year which I see it as an impossible task now. The minimal aim I would be aiming for is to hit 2,500SP by end of this year which enables me to support more authors, especially @archisteem curated authors.


Since last year, I had start delegating to different accounts to earn upvotes or dividend based on their respective schemes. The longest one that I stayed with is @justyy and @qurator which I think they are doing a great job in supporting the community.

image.png

This is a screenshot of my delegated SP shown on Steemworld.

Yesterday, I had just increased my delegation from 100SP to 351SP for @justyy. He is the leading person for the #cn community and had been running his witness node for more than a year too (after @tumutanzi passing the ballot to him). Since then, he had been working consistently to improve his supporting service that involves giving out a dividend and also curation by his account (also curation trail). Personally, I do think that it is a good deal for me to delegate these reasons:

  1. You get an APR between 8 to 10 percent based on how much you delegated (8 percent for 5SP to 350SP delegation; 9 percent for 351SP to 600SP delegation; 10 percent for 601SP and above)
  2. Based on my delegation of 100SP previously, I get around $0.15 worth of vote daily (that is a lot as with 100SP, we can only get $0.01 worth of upvote max)
  3. You will get extra exposure with his daily special feature program whereby he will handpick 6 to 10 articles to be featured and given extra support.

Well, let me go in deeper and dissect for you as I went through his voting algorithm which is an open source! These are some key points that can help you to understand how his voting system work:

  1. There is a minimum post length of 200 words.
  2. There will be bonus vote value if you voted him as a witness.
  3. There will be bonus vote if you are a member of the #cn community.
  4. There will be a bonus vote if you voted back (at least $0.01 valid upvote and not a dust vote)
  5. The amount of vote value based on delegation (1000SP for $1.2; 900SP for $1, 350SP for $0.45; 150SP for $0.3; 100SP for $0.15; 50SP for $0.1)
  6. The voting value will depend on your holding SP (higher to get more weightage)
  7. The voting value will depend on your reputation (higher to get more weightage)

Not sure on how to see the units used (still learning to understand the code) therefore I cannot give a more solid % or numbers on the values stated above. If anyone of you here understands, please comment below to help me understand 😊 @justyy, correct me if I am wrong in interpreting your algorithm. You can learn more on his post or his master kit.

I will be talking about my @qurator’s delegation and some other strategies in my next post! Let me know if you would like to know more about delegation, leasing or following curation trail to earn more curation reward.


Steemit Bloggers

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


My referral link for @smartmarket & @smartsteem

Footer_kimzwarch.png

image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-10-31) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-10-31) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Support @justyy !!

I did the same days ago. Cheers for his good service.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I saw you raising the stake, that drives me to do the same :)

Huh? Why did you tracking me haha.

Haha, not really tracking. Coincidentally scrolling through the delegators list and found you are there. Always looking for familiar names, especially from TM.

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You got a 32.19% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kimzwarch!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for our witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

You can refer to my excel table in the link:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@minloulou/steemit-007-justyy

Since the article is in Chinese and explaining the benefit to my community, have a look on that table. Cheers and** remember to ask the people vote @justyy as witness** so to keep the max and terrific returns in a sustainable way. In case, here is the link:

https://steemconnect.com/sign/account_witness_vote?approve=1&witness=justyy

Oh ya! Forget to add the link! Damn. Thanks for the reminder. The spreadsheet is helpful :) thanks! Will go through it and try to understand.

Just average return for last 7 days. Plus the return ratio.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37