Minnow to Minnow

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)


I have a plan to delegate some of my SPs to support minnows who have contributed positively to the steemit community.

I will choose 5 minnows each week and I will delegate 50 SP for 1 week during the program.

Terms minnow.

  1. Have joined in steemit maximal 8 month
  2. Maximum has SP 100 (including delegate)
  3. Submit the 3 best Post in the comment field of this post
  4. Never get reprimands or sanctions by @cheetah, @steemcleaners, and @spamminator
  5. Active steemit user

This program is a tangible form to support minnow to keep working on this platform.
You can give 3 links to your best posts about anything.

I will check each of your posts and will assess whether you are worthy of my 50 SP valuable.

This program is my own initiative and uses my personal funds.

I will continue to try to support minnow to keep working, selected participants can find the results next week or as soon as possible on the post "minnow to minnow".

I will try to be transparent and fair, I do not care about your background because I will choose you if appropriate criteria.
Feel free to share this post by pressing the resteem button ;)

Let's support minnow
Let's support Aceh's steemit users

best regards @kharrazi

Sort:  

I'm sorry
The result "minnow to minnow" first stage I have published
you can nominate she on the next program :)

Yayaya... that so good respont. Hana payah peupreh 7 day.

Very nice post and i love reading your post...

Feel free to put your three best posting links here :)

i will try what you say

Welcome and feel free to put your 3 best post links here :)

Hi @kharrazi,

Thank you for helping minnows,
I have friends/minnows that you could include in your candidate list.
They can't post now because of the issue with the bandwidth and they asked me to post this message:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@chloeroy/supporting-minnows-we-are-supporting-the-steem-future

I'll really appreciate if you can take a look at their message.
Regards.

the issue of bandwidth is becoming commonplace today, so the easiest way to help minnow is to slightly delegate our SP, thanks for your response and please give us the best 3 link posts so that I can find out if you or your friends deserve my SP delegate or not

What animal that @kharrazi hahahaha lon galak nyo nyan agenda...

Siap pak :)

long roh jeut....

Jeut, tapi keu donatur :P

This is an interesting perspective This is a very good idea.

Thanks @eleclectico
let's work together :)

Good job to help the small society, I really support this because I also have done it.

For those of you who are still difficult to face problems with bandwidth, then do it in accordance with the direction of @kharrazi.

👍👍👍👍👍👍😊

Thanks for your support @azirgraff
hopefully with what I do, it could be a little help from minnow to continue to provide their best for this great community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32