What is Articulate Storyline (AS)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #academia7 years ago (edited)

AS is an Object Oriented Program that is very easy to use and will allow you to make mini TV commercials, employee training with quizzes and allow you to combine video, written word, images and voice over in a personal presentation for special times. I worked for a large governmental agency and we spent 6 months deciding on a Learning Management System (LMS) to develop interactive courses and AS was the answer!

What's cool is you can import and export PowerPoint presentation slides back and forth to clients (taken from your AS project) while you develop a presentation for them to get feedback. I love the wedding presentation of my daughter's wedding held out on our farm. It was held out in the woods and I made a little story about it. (10 minutes). I combined pictures, music and video (Some of the video was not the best, I worked around it.)

Sort:  

posting is very extraordinary,,, god (-_-)

Well, it wasn't EXTRaordinary. Do I sense a little sarcasm lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65