You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Little League of True Steemians - free delegations up to 500 SP

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

I saw this post @pennsif and was quite floored. The inspiration from that contest that abh12345 that I have benefited from is great, being compared to my fellow peers statistically weekly is very humbling and really holds you to account in continuing your day to development of yourself and the peers you interact with daily. Here is a link of a post I am proud of that explains the fortune I have had in being helped by others and returning that favor in an ongoing basis. I wish to submit my name into the entry just in the respect that I am pushing to acquire 500sp through leasing delegations, or wherever the steempower comes from because I have a goal of personally commenting, and upvoting as many people I can that are new to the platform, my friends, and especially the group of people I am working with in aiding their growth by having a curation trail based from steemauto that all upvotes on another of 25 people and is growing quickly in number and expertise on the platform I happy to report to you (much more on that when you read the post link)! In doing this I am building a great base of relationships daily, helping all of these people on steemit, especially those on the curation trail to work to their utmost efficiency and helping them find their niche on the platform as well as many communities of aid and support. I submitted my own name of course, but I would also like to submit any one of the people mentioned at the top of my linked post, they are all great people and are wonderful selections, just as good if not better than myself. One note of full disclosure, I do upvote my posts, that is it. I do those because of those of my friends do not vote my posts and they are on the curation trail that I am running, so if I don't vote none of them do either. Also, I do this in the effort to build myself up in the hopes of course in leasing more steempower so that my vote goes further in developing everyone I can reach on here. I post an average of once daily, mainly once daily (with the exception at times on weekends as I visit with a lot of people on the platform and catch up with people on discord). I was pleased to see myself being mentioned being among the top 201 commenters on all of steemit a few weeks back(@abh12345 was kind enough to extend the field one more spot to include yours truly, lol). I hope this comment doesn't sound a lot like bragging because I will be the first to tell you I have traveled the Thomas Edison route on steemit, I am still in the process of finding the 10,000th way to succeed and I certainly am not there yet. Thanks to some friends @lynncoyle1 @davemccoy and so many others closely tied to them I was able to find your helpie discord group, and steemit group and have yet to even step forward in engaging that community, offering what I can to the "pot" so to speak and help this community grow organically, because we all are certainly reading the handwriting on the wall the bots, falling steem prices and other automated wonders aren't going to do it alone there needs to be people that grow the existing community and the new entries to the community as well. This is a magnificent effort you are putting forward, hopefully I can get some lease delegations through on minnowbooster so that I can kick into it as well!

Sort:  

Hey @cryptkeeper17, thanks for the shout-out, and I have to say this is some comment here. I didn't know you had set up the curation trail and just wanted to congratulate you on that. You would be well deserving of @pennsif's delegation because I know you would make great use of it. I'm proud to have been a person here who has helped you in some way...that makes my heart smile! Good luck to you ;)

You are too kind. Yeah I didn't mean to turn it into a novel. It was early. thanks for the compliments! As always keep up the great work @lynncoyle1!

You are so welcome @cryptkeeper17 ...let's both keep up the good work then ;)

I think he broke my record for a long comment lol... Good job @cryptkeeper17,

I have finally found someone else that can type a string of words so long that I have to keep reading just to find out why you typed so many! ;) Welcome to the club ;)

ps... this is something you both should also get @terminallyill involved as he would stand a great chance of winning too.

haha @davemccoy ... yes perhaps you've met your verbose-match with @cryptkeep17 ;)

And good idea re: @terminallyill !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37