You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Little League of True Steemians - free delegations up to 500 SP

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Would you consider delegations to someone who has used bid-bots in the past but would not use them during the delegation? If so I would like to be considered. I am working with a small community called the @ifc or #informationfinding championship, we are trying to build a community of people who want to see steemit and the blockchain as a whole expand to new horizons! i am helping the founder in his vision and would love for this delegation to be able to be used on all the up and coming people who wish to join in on the fun here on steemit. I also have been working with the #newbieresteemday group and would love to be able to vote more accordingly with them but at this time my vote is small and I do with it what I can. I do not self vote. although this week I ran a contest and did use one of my votes. I would love for you to consider me when making your delegations so that together we can ensure the growth of the steemit community! Thank you for being a self-less steemian. That is what will keep the steem flowing!https://steemit.com/informationfinding/@charisma777/it-s-getting-hott-in-the-ifc-win-155-steem-there-s-still-time-to-enter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51