You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago

Dear @ejemai
I am pleased to put up an application for steem delegation in respect of the advert on your post
I am @antigenx a real minnow who got initiated into the platform early this year . As a minnow, it wasn’t long before I assembled a team (@brightfame, @sammyswt, @joagawu, @lorenzo1420) that started a recruitment scheme for newbies(Antigenic Revolution Recruitment Scheme) .

Screenshot_20180429-070434.png
This birthed great steemians into the platform notable mentions are @evarich, legendary @steemcenturion, @adorablechi who was recruited as a receptionist at @air-clinic and a lot of others , our latest additions are @egobiafra, and @uchegod With introductory post who are not up to 2 weeks on the blockchain.
As a young minnow, I was saddled with the responsibilities of encouraging these steemians to be active on the steem blockchain via our small whatsapp group, from my little steem and SBD, I saved enough to organise contests:1,2,3,4,with the aim of encouraging newbies to make them remain on the blockchain, some of the winners also came from other communities. I have also participated and won in a couple of contests organised weekly by @original works.

I have participated actively in established communities e.g. @air-clinic where I now give a health lecture every Wednesday on their discord channel.Here are some of the recent lectures I have given: 1,2,3.I am also a member of the @steemnaira community, @i-rise, @asapers, @stach, Abuja steemian community to mention but a few where I have met other great steemians on the same journey to greatness.

I also have a small community @steem-x which is still developing with a reasonable number of steemians, for now our activities are on whatsapp, but we have a discord channel not so active.
In your post you made this statement.

Looking at the platform, I see there are lots of users with less than 100SP but in them, they have what it takes to do .

Screenshot_2018-04-29-07-08-21.jpg
I believe you were referring to me, with my 27SP I decided to purchase some delegated SP to show some love to the less privilege minnows.
I believe, if I am blessed with the SP delegation, I could also be a blessing to so many struggling minnows on the verge of giving up on the steem block chain. I even made a post lamenting their predicament a month ago. Here is a link.

Thanks in anticipation
Yours sincerely
@antigenx

Sort:  

You have said it all.....
You have been a great leader, always putting the interest of your followers at heart.....
I pray that you will come out victorious because with these 6000sp you will put smiles on all and sundries faces

Well, I got to know about steemit through you and I believe you've been mentoring us well so you deserve this.

Wow, I strongly believe you deserve this. I have been a witness of your positive contribution in the steem blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33