You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frequency (Tuning your “Instrument” 2)

in #deepshit6 years ago

A very informed reply. I, however, feel (note the word "feel") that there are certain conclusive studies that proves frequencies, vibrations, and ultimately resonating in harmony. I am now only replying from my own mind, and not from any light research. In my own life, there is nothing more satisfying than complete harmony - as you say,

lightness in the body, mental clarity, speed of cognition, elevated mood, and high physical energy.

Sort:  

I do believe that, as well. If you click through to my blog page the display name is actually Raising Vibration(s)! But I was merely trying to stick to what I'd consider more tangible - at least from my perspective - experiential 'evidence'

Those effects I mentioned, and you quoted are the resulting factors of having a high vibration, not the actually vibratory mechanism itself, in my opinion. The reason I didn't commit myself fully to the idea, as I have done in the past is I didn't have any reliable sources to reference.

I didn't want further muddy the waters of the discussion by talking about something I only had a faint whiff of. So I chose to balance the more esoteric with my practical experience. But, yeh, I totally agree, I think they're immensely measurable, and even visible with the naked eye, depending on your psychic prowess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61