DeepOnion Airdrop - Reinstating Previously Blacklisted Members!

in #deeponion7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

The DeepOnion crew has been working extremely diligently on adding new members to the free airdrop that some of the prior blacklisted members have been on a reinstatement list for 2-3 weeks now.

Well, we just got word yesterday that over 17 previously blacklisted members have been reinstated! This is great news not only for the moral of the coin, but the fact that we had atleast 17 member continue to support DeepOnion even when it looked like they would not be able to get back in.

This is super exciting news for the group.

Also, DeepOnion is in the final steps of implementing their DeepSend feature. Once this is implemented, there will be no other coin on the market that can compare to DeepOnions anonymity and privacy.

The airdrop is still free and you can still get in today!! Join us!

Airdrop Video Tutorial:

DeepSend Feature Video:

Sort:  

Hey ssowellsvt. I resteemed and upvoted your post. Great post btw.

Hi, sowellsvt! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Hi, sowellsvt! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

I have been looking in to this coin.. is this a good gpu minable coin?

No, it's x13 - Definitely worth it if you have some ASIC rigs

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Hello @sowellsvt
I've done do my duty to your post!
see you on deeponion.. Cheers

Great article @sowellsvt. Folks that are blacklisted should read this.

great news, hope I will be part for the next 17th!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00