You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was a Secret Cancer Cure Hidden from Americans for Over Half a Century?

in #deepdives6 years ago

Gosh, I thought I had made a comment here yesterday, but probably forgot to post it or something. But I do appreciate this article. I've had some problems with skin cancer. Have had several "pre-cancerous" spots removed, but am headed back to the doc in a couple of weeks for more spots that appear to be ... concerning at this point.

Many blessings.

Sort:  

My apologies @mistermercury, you are not losing your mind.
I had to scrap the other1 & republish to conform to a contest rule.
I've been listening 2the very interesting metaphysical conversation
that you and @lilttlescribe had a week or so back. Great show!

Sorry to hear about the medical problems. I personally eat bitter
apricot seeds daily, spaced apart appropriately of course. If you
don't space them apart or if you eat too many of them they could
actually prove to be fatal. I would not tinker with them unless or
until you've read about them extensively.

Some people with cancer are actually injecting a liquid form of
Amygdalin which is derived from bitter apricot kernels. That
same injection if consumed orally would in fact be fatal because
the injections are too high of a concentrate and is not meant to
pass through the digestive tract. This is just a theory, but I bet
if the injectable stuff was applied in the same way as Gordeyev's
liquid it would probably kill cancer cells on contact in a similar
fashion. This is just me waxing theoretical none of what I say
should be construed as medical advice. I'm just a crazy internet
person, not a doctor. Side note: I do not trust doctors. Laetrile,
B17, and Amygdalin are all the same thing. More information

Peace and blessings!

Hmnn... interesting about the apricot kernels. Did not know one could consume them as a preventative.. but certainly makes sense. Gosh, and don't worry about sharing ideas about healthy remedies with me. I'm all in. Blessings. And Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63