Sort:  

This came at a good time. I've been having pre-cancerous growths removed for over two years now, but one spot is going for the gold. Looks like skin cancer. Will know in a couple of weeks when I see the doc. Blessings.

Good deal MM, I tell you though this one is deeply buried on the net.
It is really hard to find any information about this or if it is curr-
ently being practiced in Russia. Maybe Russians would know?

I personally eat bitter apricot seeds daily, spaced apart appropriately
of course. If you don't space them apart or if you eat too many of them
they could actually prove to be fatal. I would not tinker with them unless
or until you've read about them extensively. This is not medical advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25