(WIN 5 STEEM) When you are failed to discover the meaning of life (CONTEST INSIDE)

in #deepchallenge6 years ago



I woke up today and felt grateful to my life. I have never been so unsatisfied with the way of life and stood in front of the mirror. A guy in the mirror started to ask me series of questions and I was baffled to not knowing the answers of these deep questions.
I am asking you some of the questions. If you can answer elaborately.

5 Steem are on your way...Wooooooo


DEEP CHALLENGE CONTEST QUESTIONS


What is that you wanna do if this is the last moment of your life?

How do you know if you are in love?

When will you be ready to die? Whether that moment would ever come or not.

What would you do differently if you could go back 10 years in your life?

Whom do you follow and why?


Rules:-

  1. I am authorized to choose more than 1 winners and reward will be distributed among them.
  2. Make sure to write your heart-out. I would like you to write honest and long answer in the comment.
  3. Don't bullshit us by posting any link in the comments.
Sort:  
Loading...

•What I'll like to do if this is the right moment of my life.

What i would love to do if this is the last moment of life is to have sex. I have heard so much about sex but i have never had that feeling because i am waiting to get married first, but if this is the last moment of my life, i would do anything to have sex and know what it feels like. I mean, there is nothing to wait for or nothing to loose if i'm dying next week or tomorrow.

•How do you know if you are in Love?

Well, i have been in love and i am still in love. Being in love feels like you are addicted to the person. You always want to be in the persons arms at all cost. You don't even care spending the last money you've got just to see the person smile. I guess thats how addiction feels like right? Since you don't care about the negative part as long as it makes you happy.

• When will i be ready to die?

I don't think i will ever be ready to die. But being an Igbo, there are some things expected of a man like building your own house, buying a car, getting a job , getting married and having kids esp male. The baby will take over your heritage when you gone. If i do all, i guess i would have some level of fulfilment. It will give me that attitude of "even if i die now, i died a fulfilled man".

• What would i do if i have the opportunity to go back 10years?

I would take up more challenges. I won't shy away from committments and responsibilities. I will man up and be strong. I won't care anymore about what people think about me. I would use my money more wisely. I would engage with people more and make many friends. I would worry less about my looks and how people see me.

• Who i follow and Why?

I follow @princessjulius because she post really educative contents like her latest post which is on importance of coconut oil.
I follow @tarapkz because he gives people about $0.050 upvote on their comments on his post.
I follow @rentmoney because of his various games like battleship contest, bounty contest, resteem services etc
Recently i followed @mmunited because he nominated me for a contest which i eventually won.
I also follow @simplymike because picked me as a winner of his Red fish rocket contest out of other 150 nominations.
I followed @hash-tag just now because of this post and i also expect to see more contest like this because i want steem.

THANKS 😘

This is an amazing contribution and you are already in the race to get some Steem as a reward. Many thanks for following me.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and go be featured in our weekly curation post.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

This post has received a 26.3 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @hash-tag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83