Zona De Peligro #110 - Buzos Comerciales

in #deep7 years ago

En Mi Oficina

Zona De Peligro - Buzos Comerciales

Trabajando junto a mis compañeros desde la comodidad de mi oficina.

Fotografía Estilo Libre
DSC00330-001.JPG

SONY DSC-W390
1 / 30s
Longitud focal: 4.3mm f / 2.4
ISO 160

Otros Post de interés:

https://steemit.com/@marsella-2017


Bendiciones y éxitos.


Sort:  

Wuao!!. Es admitable tu trabajo, a diario vas arriesgando eso es ser un heroe!!!. Acabo de publicar un post de mi trabajo espero que te guste, saluditoooos!!!

Gracias amiga, me gusta tu profesión, yo estaba estudiando diseño de obras civiles hace algunos años atrás, pero no la pude terminar.

Si esa carrera es hermosa. Pero no me imagino la cantidad de peces que has visualizado, debe ser otro mundo!!

Si, a lo largo de mi carrera he visto centenares de especies. solo que no tenia cámara para ir documentandolos. actualmente lo hago, cada vez que tengo oportunidad.
puedes ver mi serie:
Criaturas hermosas que son ignoradas. actualmente voy por la 142

https://steemit.com/marine/@marsella-2017/20180302t172339366z-post

de verdad tus fotos son encantadoras, son hermosos los colores en que se torna el agua =D estoy enamorada del como se ve el mundo acuático, insisto en que eres muy dichoso al trabajar bajo el agua que es un lugar tan hermoso y tan lleno de vida! Dios te bendiga tanto dentro como fuera del mar

Gracias amiguita. ayer salimos un equipo de buzos a un compartir, pronto estaré compartiendo la experiencia.

Hello @marsella-2017 :-). What are you doing exactly in these photos and videos and where is that? Sunny greetings from the underwater world of Bali

I find commercial diving very interesting and especially if you can connect like you, work and hobby :-). I will surely follow you further. After a long work, we can now also combine work and hobby. One year ago we opened a diving school here in Bali. If you are in the area, you are welcome :-). Sunny greetings

wao, that's fine ... can you tell me more, I just saw your website and it's amazing. I live in South America, in Venezuela. Here we have many dive sites over 60. This year I plan to take my instructor license, but currently we do not have access to currency and the country faces the worst crisis in its history. I would like to go out to work as a diver and get to know other parts of the planet.
It would be an honor for me someday to go diving with you.

This is sad what is currently going on in Venezuela with Nicolas Maduro. I was in Costa Rica and there I met some people from Venezuela. I hope that the situation relaxes again. Maybe we will meet once in Bali. I'll keep reading your posts for sure. Wishing you all the best. Sunny greetings

When everything returns to normal, and I earn a lot of money with the cryptocurrencies, I will go diving on your island. or when I have my own business here, I will make the invitation to dive with us here.

I forgot, Maduro is a donkey with identification

Always think positive, that's important. I hope we see each other someday underwater :-).

You got a 37.99% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @marsella-2017!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48