Snowman with no snow

December Photo Challenge @deadgrlsuppastar

19. Snowmen

Our 50° weather and lack of snow in southern Wisconsin made this one difficult, so I had to go with this lighted snowman for today's challenge. I have no complaints about the weather, though!

image

You can join in anytime in the December photo challenge!! December Photo Challenge rules

image

image
image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 18 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I love it all your pictures of christmas ♥

Thanks so much. I'm glad you are enjoying them. It's been a fun challenge!

Mins going to be a snowman with no snow also haha

Well, that is understandable! 😃

nice pictures
plise votes back

Sorry, I'm here to make friends, not supply you with votes!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I love the lights on your snowman. Have a great day or evening Melinda

Thank you, but yours is 100 times better!! I love it so much!

Coming from you. I'm very glad that you liked it thanks.

This is really nice.

Thanks so much!

Cool pic!

Didn't know about #decemberphotochallenge, will take a look at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64