Favorite ornaments

December Photo Challenge @deadgrlsuppastar

12. Ornaments

I love putting my ornaments on the tree. Each one has a special meaning and holds sweet.memories. Here are a few favorites.

I bought this ornament on a visit to the Netherlands

image

And this lacy ornament is one that I bought during my trip to Belgium.

image

This ornament is in memory of my darling TJ cat.

image

This Christopher Radko ornament was a gift and is so meaningful to me because I love to read.

image

And this one represents all the marvelous days I have spent on the water in my kayak.

image

Favorite ornaments to hang on my tree every year!

Come join in the December photo challenge!! December Photo Challenge rules
image

image
image

Sort:  

@melinda010100 So beautiful ornaments for your Christmas tree ♥

Thanks! A mixed bunch, but I love the memories they hold!

Ooh, I love your kayak ornament. Fun to know you're a kayaker. I dream of sea kayaking from Washington to California one day.

Oh! I do hope you get to do that one day!! I spent a lot of time paddling on Lake Superior and my dream was to paddle all the way around the lake . After my MS made it impossible to paddle anymore, that was a hard dream to give up on.

Oh my gosh, I didn't realize MS was a part of your life situation. I'm really proud of you for getting out and being as active as you are. Wishing for many new dreams to come true for you.

mine would be food wine liquor :D

Then you would eat your Christmas tree!!🌲😋

sounds like a good time to me hehe nom nom burps n sips 😂

Lovely!!! I liked so much your beautiful ornaments.

Thank you! I've been having fun doing this December challenge!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Please check this Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

How many memories are stored on Your tree!!!

I have a lot! My granddaughter decorated the tree for me this year. It looks beautiful.

image

you sure have some beautiful ornaments

Thanks...not A designer tree, but it's full of love and memories!

Looks ve and memories are whatbis most important

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @melinda010100. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84