Breaking News

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

Nope… the news is not to announce that someone new has discovered my real identity… I wish.
No, this time I’m using this “breaking news” to ask for your support for one of our community members… @ninahaskin

Just take a look at her post to know what happened to her.
And please join me in upvoting her post to help her get her money back…

Thanks all for supporting her… remember, it could happen to you too and I’m sure you would appreciate a little help too!

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

My dear Pix, you're a good friend and a true Steemian. Thanks for this breaking news!

Thanks for letting us know @pixresteemer. She is such a wonderful person!

This is so nice of you, Pix! Nina deserves every kindness we can give her!

Wait, there are people who don't know your real identity? Then again, it only took a pair of glasses to turn Superman into Clark Kent...LOL!

Excellent show of support, Pix - I've upvoted her post, and resteemed.

ha ha pix :P
shout out was recived by the swedishdragon & early xmas gift was sent to @ninahaskin hope it helps :)ღ❤ღೋ

Thank you - I found out from your post... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47