100,000 Steem Power for Trade

in #deals8 years ago (edited)

What would you trade for 100,000 Steem Power? It could be anything .. crypto, clothing, car, watch, house or your time. Inspired by @hannixx42 and his invisible car.

https://steemit.com/steem/@hannixx42/used-car-sale-contract

Sort:  

2 Large Pizza; delivered fortnightly for 1 year!

decorate STEEM'S history with a Million dollar pizza story :) its all the rage these days

I think this might actually be the most substantial proposal :) .. @cryptoctopus' liver is close .. but $30 worth of pizza per night is $10k+ .. :)

My liver. ..it grows back right?

It does, but only with enough alcohol consumption. I'm pretty sure I read that on Snopes ... when I was drunk.

Mmm...ive gotta look into it. Do you accept my offer @ned?

hmm .. I could be interested in a layaway deal. How's the mileage? ;)

I am quite the micro-brewery enthusiast but I change the oil once a year. I would it's top grade. So...how do we seal the deal now?

Ill give you my cat... She's a pretty solid cat. She does eat a lot though, but she is trained to go to the bathroom outside (I have no idea where those shits go). So, is it a deal? My cat for 100k in steam power?
https://steemit.com/photography/@fkn/cool-cat

anyone know where we can spent our steem, forexample website that's accepting steem coin to top up our mobile phone online or vps provider that's accepting steem coin

Well you can cash it out to USD or Bitcoin, and there's lots of ways to spend those!

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU HOLD THEM AND GAIN SP....But if you want to transfer them, then transfer to BTC them and read up on withdrawing crypto..Gyft, local bitcoins, Glyph, Amazon, paypal and many more accept BTC. You can also use an API to link up accounts in crypto with debit cards through merchant accounts.

I will give you free stay for 1 week, 5 amazing coctails per day and a very beautiful girl to keep you warm the nights on the below hotel

http://aforathens.com

I can give you the same offer for 2.5 mil bts
:)

mmm...that sounds great! I will keep you in mind as I am making final decisions on where I will end up and which Tech startup I will join.

One of my kidneys... that would be valuable somewhere, right?

This an auction? I bid my pinky toe. j/k

I heard a crazy story once. My friend who owns a restaurant said one of his interviewees cut off a finger after learning he could get worker's comp. I think he even figured out which finger was worth more.

I would always choose ALT's, who wouldn't? Crypto is the future, get in early while you can. Once BTC goes up, the alts will probably go up 10x+! I'm not going to just go buy material things, trying to change the world costs money! So, I will stick to making money on steemit & my alts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43