Used Car Sale Contract

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

CONTRACT FOR THE SALE OF USED CAR

This is a contract made between the Seller, @hannixx42, and the Buyer, @ned, for the sale of Seller’s invisible 1973 American Motors AMC Gremlin X.

The vehicle is a orange 3-door hatchback RWD (rear-wheel drive), automatic 3-speed and is invisible.

The VIN number is 1FKN214LV23STEEM6, and the odometer reads 199,876 as of June 1, 2016.

The date of sale is June 1, 2016. Buyer agrees to pay to Seller the purchase price of $10,000 to be paid in Steem (STEEM) cryptocurrency.

The car is sold “AS IS.” Seller makes no warranties about the condition of the car or location if misplaced.

Seller will provide the Buyer with the vehicle’s invisible title.

By commenting "I agree" Buyer will enter into a legally binding contract available on the STEEM block chain permanently.

Sort:  

Interested. But need pics.

Here it is in my garage. I know it doesn't look like it but I just washed it. I've popped the hood so you can take a look.

1973 AMC Gremlin X

My 1973 AMC Gremlin X

Close up

A better picture of the engine. (Nice huh!)

Nice touch getting your hot imaginary girlfriend to pose on the hood of your invisible car!
;)

I might be interested. Do you have clearer pictures?

Using the blockchain for legal contracts is of possible interest.

I like this concept.

Something fishy is going on here...I sense something very wrong with this deal...I just can't put my finger into it...Better ask Diana Prince about this item.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66