You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead Followers is operational again! And... Now it's ded :(

in #deadfollowers6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for letting us know!
I was just (trying) to make a comment on your reply (under the previous post), but it seems the "fixed" vanish with unfixed. - LOL - 😁
However, I'm eagerly looking forward to that new version with more features!

P.S
I forgot to say that I almost fell down in laughter when I read:

...Steemians informed me this week that my Dead Followers tool was in fact, dead itself .

I like when people are able to approach the problem from ironical funny aspect!

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.57$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66