2in1 SteemFest Contests | @evecab & Partiko

in #ddaily6 years ago


Hey there! For todays video I picked a 2in1 strategy!

I will be promoting two contests to win either 150 Steem for Steemians who already have @steemfest tickets by @evecab or two steefest tickets by @partiko!

Also, I will use this vlog to explain why I would like to win either of these contests, but I will focus more on the @evecab contest more, since I can't, or I still do not know how to post @dtube video through Partiko.

So Let's GO!

Check both contests here:

@evecab contest - https://steemit.com/steemfest/@evecab/hey-minnows-here-s-a-150-steem-giveaway-to-fund-your-way-to-steemfest-3

Partiko app contest -
https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/win-a-free-ticket-to-steemfest-inau0hss

Do not dream it - steemit!

P.S. I am making this video during my break. I am sorry if I sound like a dog is chasing me :p


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have you noticed your Thumbnails ?

I'm using some app called Thumbnail maker AND feel free to use it :)

Hey @nathanmars! Yes. I have noticed it cuts it not as I save it on my phone. I always cut the same way, but since last couple times I get it like that. I thought it was something with patching, but I guess not! Thanks for the heads up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is my pleasure. Really enjoy your app. And hopefully tomorrow I will make a post for your contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! We look forward to it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @artakush!

You just got a 17.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42