1000 POSTS - never stop posting - ☺ - Day 214 !

in #dcooperation6 years ago


I reached 1000 posts on steemit.

This is the one.

Am I crazy ? lol

I'm not, I'm just excited about steem.

How many posts have you written ?

It has to motivate you !

Keep posting, keep creating, keep improving.

It was really a long journey, almost one year and half in steem.

Of course I can mostly thank Dtube for that.

I appreciate also every sigle follower.

Thanks for supporting me. ☺

Check my here achievements : https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=clixmoney




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations my friend. You have been doing a lot of great work letting people know about Dtube!

You are very welcome. Dtube also did a lot for me. I'm very happy in steem blockchain thanks to dtube. Dtube is really the best app for me and for a lot of steemians. I wish the best future for all of us. ☺

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1000 posts. Your next target is to reach 1100 posts.
You got more than 4250 replies. Your next target is to reach 4500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks a lot guys. ☺

Congrats Clixmoney and it sure is a great achievement and all the very best for the next target of yours in SP regard.
While yeah, we sure have high hopes for Steem and we are not going anywere whatever happens ;) w are with steem and soon we will go to the moon

Thanks, we have always hope for the best, thanks for the comment. ☺

Awesome man ... congratulations @clixmoney

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very welcome. Thanks a lot. ☺

Woot Woot!!
Congratulations!!!
That's a lot of posts :)

Thanks a lot, I'm doing my best. ☺

@clixmoney, congratulations! Great job! You are a great DTuber and, of course, a nice person!

Happy DTubing!

Thanks a lot. ☺

Congrats! You're doing great stuff on here.

You'r very welcome, glad to hear from you. You are doing well as well. ☺

Congratulations! :D

Thanks a lot. ☺

Hey @clixmoney! As usual you are soo positive and energetic and INSPIRING!!!
First I want to greet you for all this achievements, and to be honest looking at you I see a great potential and of course going to the moon to @dcooperation. Keep it up , buddy, following up closely!
I am pretty much confident, next year @dcooperation will become one of the major platforms on steemit. Good luck guys!

Thanks a lot for this nice comment. I'm glad that @steemcafe told me about you and you told me about @cryptospa , we are all connected and we will all have a very nice future, what ever happen, the most important that we are all connected. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43