DTube Vlog #01 - I've introduced myself in this video.

in #dcooperation6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In the video footage; I've introduced myself as best as i could in a short time.

Watch the whole footage to know more about me.
For those doesn't have time or interest to see the video; I'm leaving descriptions about the footage.

Vignette 2.png

About vlog of @DTube

This is my first vlog in @dtube and I've introduced myself in this video footage.
I've already shared some videos through @dtube but they didn't get much support for the low quality, i guess.
I've seen many peoples are getting much support from the team for sharing their good content.
I've heard from a friend that introducing myself through a video in @dtube is the best part of getting support from the team.
Why wouldn't that be? Peoples has multiple steemit accounts and they don't deserve supports for every accounts. So, introducing is a great way to prevent abusing.

Vignette 2.png

About myself

I'm Al Amin from Bangladesh. Im with steemit for last 175days. I'm the only child of my parents who was not lucky enough to get the love of his parents. I've left studying cause i think I'm not getting the support which i need for studying. I'm a jobless young man who is looking for a job where i can get both; respect and good money.
I've so many dreams but they're too far away that i don't know if i can achieve em.
I'm trying my best to gain a good place in steemit and I'm gonna need support of the community for that.
If I get enough support for this vlog; then I'm gonna make good content to share in @dtube where I'll be able to share my knowledge.

Vignette 2.png

Some Earning Tips

Earn SBD/Steem playing Super 8 Ball Club Android Game.

This is an android game with which you can earn SBD/Steem by playing and winning in it.

See the whole system through my link below.
Super 8 Ball Club Verify Post

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50