Proper Guideline of Clixsense (Get Some Extra Cash).

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna give the proper guideline of clixsense about how you can earn some extra cash from online which is a legit way.

image.png

Screenshot Captured from my PC

Vignette 2.png

About the site

This site is giving payment from 2007. Someone might say that it's a PTC site where we'll need to see small ads for cash. Yeah this was a side task earlier in this site but this Paid To Click task has vanished long ago. This site just now let you get cash for doing survey, offers and small task. If you live in a good country then you're lucky that you'll have good surveys and offers which I don't have. I got lot of cash from this site doing just Figure-8 Task.

The Minimum Withdraw is 10 USD ($)

Vignette 2.png

The Joining Process

Just register a free account with your e-mail address and start doing tasks. You'll have my support through tasks if you register with my referral link.

The process is simple. Here i'm giving my referral link and by clicking that link; you'll redirected to the registration page.
Click Below the link.

Click Here - Registration Page.

When you redirect to the page; you'll see the page like below.

image.png

Screenshot Captured from my PC

  • Just click on the link and fill up the registration form with your name, username, e-mail, password and then hit the join button.
  • You'll have an mail with a verification link. Verify your account.
  • Login into your account by your e-mail id or username with password.
  • Give your full address, date of birth, mobile number (optional) and then update your account (you can see this procedure below).

01

image.png
Click on Profile and Settings.

02

image.png
Give your true identity.

03

image.png
It's the payment option. You can select any option from those three. I normally use skrill for my withdrawal.

04

image.png
You can change your password and payment options, can add your picture on avatar.

Vignette 2.png

The Working Part

Figure Eight Tasks

image.png

If you go to this option then you might find some tasks of level zero like below.

Just click on one of them and then you'll get the page like below.

image.png

Click on the sign up link.

image.png

Give your name, e-mail address, a strong password for twice, complete the captcha, tick the "I agree" option and click on "Create My Account".
Now go to your mail id and verify this one also.
Come again in the task section and click on any task then you're all set. You'll see the next page like below.
image.png
There's instructions of every task. You should read the instructions properly and try to do the task. After finished doing it; just hit the submit button. If your work is correct then you'll be able to do more pages and if you're expel then you can't do this id of task.

Remember: You're in level zero now and you'll have less tasks than me as I'm in the higher level which is level 3. You're gonna need to do some good tasks which include level stats in order to level up. And don't do the task which you don't understand. You need to maintain your accuracy.

Survey

image.png
After hitting this option; you'll find another page where you'll need to set up your survey profile.
image.png
After clicking on "Survey Profile"; set up your profile and give everything true. You might find interesting surveys here.

Cash Offers

image.png
After hitting that option; you might have some cash offers for which you'll get some instant cash. I don't have cash offers in my region so I don't know this properly.

Payment Options:

I recommend to use skrill.
You can register an account in skrill through the following link.
Skrill Registration Link

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this poetry and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

আপনার অনেক ক্ষমতা ভাই। এখনো এড ক্লিক নিয়ে আছেন।

post ta valovabe dekhen brother.
ad click er kaj na eita.

You got a 35.71% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @ashikstd!

Congratulations, your post received 42.31% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @ashikstd! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @ashikstd! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

The force is with you! You got a 32.32% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ashikstd!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

You got a 3.53% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @ashikstd! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You just received a 22.01% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @ashikstd!
WaveSmall.gif

You have been defended with a 13.76% upvote!
I was summoned by @ashikstd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55