Come Join Us at Dcomix!

in #dcomix6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Folks!



Hope everyone's having a lovely day!
Just want to let you guys know that I've joined dcomix!
It's an awesome project that will eventually help webcomic artists and lovers alike come together in a new steem platform designed to promote webcomic content! Sounds amazing right? I know! I can't wait for it to become a reality!
Please read more about the project here.

We already have a discord server running where anyone interested in webcomics and would love to contribute to the project can visit. Come join us with the invite here.

In the short time that I visited the server last night, I got arrested by the police, I was taken to Alcatraz and got locked inside a jail cell full of cloned clowns that were waiting to throw a surprise party for me! Wow! So sweet of my friends @cobmaximus and @reconstitution right? And all this happened in front of our new lady friend @yanzel4lyf.
If @lovebooster was there it would have been much worse more fun! (He's the project leader man! Friendly and all about spreading love!)



Here's a quick post-it art I made of the experience:

clownsurpriseMx.png

clownsurprisewb.png

Notice the look of terror in the eyes...
Just kidding guys! The clowns are really friendly!

I couldn't stay long but It was really fun talking with the team!
You'll never be able to predict where the conversation will go! It's really lively in there!

So come join us! It'd be fun!
The project is still in its very early stage and we need you all to help us out!
Oh! If any of you know how to code websites, come join our contest here.
We really need you folks! You'll have the chance to be part of something big!!!





Sort:  

I don't really like clowns that much they give me the creeps xD I have also joined @dcomix 😀

Thanks for joining us, @looserwin.

Hahaha truly depicts how things go in that server xD

Clown Wars by @cobmaximus... That's worth waiting for. Ha!

done, check out my latest post

nice @cobmaximus... now you're being labeled as Mr. F____ toot toot! haha!

hahaha oh no, what have I got myself into?? xD

@guri-gure, your comics are topnotch so knowing you did them would be full of fun (with a "d")... Haha!

Dcomixers rock!

Thanks man! Oh yeah! "D"comixers rock!!!

Hola interesante proyecto,buena suerte ,saludos

A la orden amigo ,lo invito a visitar mi blog para que conozca mas de mi y poder contar con su maravillosas apreciaciones ,saludos

I was late, when I went there last night everybody was already asleep and drunk from the party xD

Ahahaha, just come say hi!
I always feel like that with some other discords! Just pitch in, and let us know you're alive (advice to a zombie haha) xD

Good thing Sambie doesn't eat people or he would have had plenty of victims last night.
Or does he? (0_0)

@guri-gure you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82