새해 복 많이 받으세요~

in #dclick6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. 굳헬로 @goodhello 입니다.

드디어 2019년이 되었네요.

2018년도가 우울했다면 2019년도에는 분명 반전이 있을겁니다.

새해 복 많이 받으시고~

올 한해에도 건강하시고~ 행복하세요~

새배.gif

야밤에 스몬 토너먼트 참여중인데... 경기가 정말 길어지네요....


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

artbyclark님이 goodhello님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
artbyclark님의 Thank you @berniesanders For Hosting A WOnderful Steem Monsters Tournament! :)

...eally made the climb tough for me: nicholaslive, beeyou and goodhello
Thank you again berniesanders for hosting this tournament a...

Hi @goodhello!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.328 which ranks you at #7584 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 7597).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 268 contributions, your post is ranked at #153.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

새해복 많이 받으세요!!
귀염귀염하네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

감사합니다~ ^^

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

굿헬로님
학부모가 되신것을 축하드립니다.
가족 모두 건강하고 행복한 2019년도 되세요.

ㅎㅎ 두군두근하네요~

걱정도 많구요...

행복한 2019년 보내시길 바래요~

굳헬로님~~ 새해복 많이 받으세요 ^^

감사합니다~ ^^

올핸 복 많이 받으실겁니다!!^^

새해 복 많이 받으세요 ~~

Posted using Partiko iOS

감사합니다~

새해 복 많이 받으세요~

헬로님 귀여운 새해인사네요~
스몬 결과는 잘 나오셨는지!!
떡국맛나게드세요~!!

ㅎㅎ 쉽지가 않네요...

위로 올라가는 분들 정말 대단하시네요.

새해 복 많이 받으세요~

새해 복 많이 받으세요~
소망하는 모든 일들 꼭 이루시기 바랍니다^^

감사합니다~

누님도 새해 복 많이 받으시고 2019년 대박나시길 기원합니다~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45