DAX update 23.10.18

in #dax6 years ago (edited)

I am long in the DAX, with a very small stoploss. Here is why:

chart-23102018-2108-DAX.png

The range from old ATH to new ATH projected downwards was todays low.

This is a very symmetrical pattern that the market created today. So I had to go long. Don't care, if i get stopped out. The risk reward ratio is tooo damn good to miss this trade.

Update: stopped out. This could go very deep now that this support is broken.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this! Definitely very important to always have stop losses set. I've learned many a times the hard way.

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58